Educational and General Updates కోసం నా వాట్సాప్ నెంబర్ 9390696970 ను మీవాట్సాప్ గ్రూపులో add చేయగలరు www.apedu.in.

Latest information

Teachers Corner

More

Student Corner

More

Sponcerd links

Sponcerd Links

General Information

More

VARADHI - BRIDGE COURSE - DAY WISE THEMES AND THEME WISE WORK SHEETS.

Also Read:

Bridge course Base Line Test Proformas

BRIDGE COURSE - VARADHI - Level - 1 & Level - 2


*******************************
VARADHI - BRIDGE COURSE - DAY WISE THEMES AND THEME WISE WORK SHEETS.
VARADHI - BRIDGE COURSE - DAY WISE THEMES AND THEME WISE WORK SHEETS.



  • 16-Mar Monday Baseline Test.
  • 17-Mar Tuesday My home.
  • 18-Mar Wednesday My home. 19-Mar Thursday Myself.
  • 20-Mar Friday Myself.
  • 21-Mar Saturday Plants.
  • 23-Mar Monday Plants.
  • 24-Mar Tuesday Festivals.
  • 26-Mar Thursday Festivals.
  • 27-Mar Friday Animals.
  • 28-Mar Saturday Animals.
  • 30-Mar Monday Fruits & vegetables.
  • 31-Mar Tuesday Fruits & vegetables.
  • 01-Apr Wednesday Flowers.
  • 03-Apr Friday Flowers.
  • 04-Apr Saturday Objects at home/classroom.
  • 06-Apr Monday Objects at home/classroom.
  • 07-Apr Tuesday Games & material.
  • 08-Apr Wednesday Games & material.
  • 09-Apr Thursday Transport.
  • 11-Apr Saturday Transport.
  • 13-Apr Monday Places/ institutions.
  • 15-Apr Wednesday Places/ institutions. 
  • 16-Apr Thursday Professions.
  • 17-Apr Friday Professions.
  • 18-Apr Saturday Nature.
  • 20-Apr Monday Feelings & descriptions.
  • 21-Apr Tuesday Feelings & descriptions.
  • 22-Apr Wednesday End line Test.
  • 23-Apr Thursday Valediction/Mega Parent-teacher meet.



CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD COPY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Seorang Blogger pemula yang sedang belajar

4 Responses to "VARADHI - BRIDGE COURSE - DAY WISE THEMES AND THEME WISE WORK SHEETS."

  1. Where we get this hard copy..... Varadhi bridge course book

    ReplyDelete
  2. I just love to read new topics from you blog..~`.- la web design

    ReplyDelete
  3. most broadband services are crappy, they can’t maintain high data transfer rates;; la web design

    ReplyDelete
  4. I'm not against the agree with the things you suggested. website design company

    ReplyDelete